(760) 244-6161

Our Teachers

You can email any staff member by using Firstname.Lastname@hesperiausd.org.

Transitional Kindergarten

Sarah Kolb
sarah.kolb@hesperiausd.org


Kindergarten

Layne Chan
layne.chan@hesperiausd.org

Zulema Gonzalez
zulema.gonzalez@hesperiausd.org

Rebecca Hoffman
rebecca.hoffman@hesperiausd.org

Kathy Lee
kathy.lee@hesperiausd.org


First Grade

Raevon Brewster
raevon.brewster@hesperiausd.org

Lucia Chacon
lucia.chacon@hesperiausd.org

Katherine Gentry
katherine.gentry@hesperiausd.org

Kristina Thron
kristina.thron@hesperiausd.org


Second Grade

Kristina Mercado
kristina.mercado@hesperiausd.org

Jessica Phillips
jessica.phillips@hesperiausd.org

Christine Quinto
christine.quinto@hesperiausd.org

Selena Valente
selena.valente@hesperiausd.org


Second/Third Grade

Darcy Arrowsmith
darcy.arrowsmith@hesperiausd.org


Third Grade

Pamela Campbell
pamela.campbell@hesperiausd.org

Laura Fedders
laura.fedders@hesperiausd.org

Kadi Heil
kadi.heil@hesperiausd.org


Fourth Grade

Cynthia Greenlee
cynthia.greenlee@hesperiausd.org

Priscilla Henfield
priscilla.henfield@hesperiausd.org

Jay Peterson
jay.peterson@hesperiausd.org


Fifth Grade

Julie Cox
julie.cox@hesperiausd.org

Danise Moyer
danise.moyer@hesperiausd.org

Elisa Woods
elisa.woods@hesperiausd.org


Sixth Grade

Carole Adams
carole.adams@hesperiausd.org

Jim Duncan
jim.duncan@hesperiausd.org

Sean Mathews
sean.mathews@hesperiausd.org

Susan Monge
susan.monge@hesperiausd.org


SAI

Jami Castro
jami.castro@hesperiausd.org

Melody Chacon
melody.chacon@hesperiausd.org


SDC – Moderate/Severe

Gwendolyn Greer-Harris
gwendolyn.greer-harris@hesperiausd.org

Francisca Hartono
francisca.hartono@hesperiausd.org

Miya Navarez-Ward
miya.navarez-ward@hesperiausd.org


Band

Sean Portanova
sean.portanova@hesperiausd.org – Click Here for the Band Website!


Site Coach

Paula Kondratko
paula.kondratko@hesperiausd.org


Speech

Roberta Moralez
roberta.moralez@hesperiausd.org


Translate »